中文 | 한국어 | Tiếng Việt | Español
 
 

Global Representatives

Country/Region Agent Country/Region Agent
Argentina
Otto Seidlitz Representaciones
Monsenor Felix Cabrera 39
OF 4, Providencia
7500021, Santiago, Chile
Alex Seidlitz
Fax: (56) 2-944-5000
Phone: (56) 2-944-5454

Email: Alex.Seidlitz@seidlitz.com
 
Brazil

Greenleaf Representacoes Ltda.
R. Dr. Albuquerque Lins

30 - sl. 130

Santo Andre

SP 09010-010, Brasil
Phone:  (55) 11-3035-4836

Milton Inaba:  Milton@grleaf.com.br

Sergio Davanzo: Sergio@grleaf.com.br

Chile
Otto Seidlitz Representaciones
Monsenor Felix Cabrera 39
OF 4, Providencia
7500021, Santiago, Chile
Alex Seidlitz
Fax: (56) 2-944-5000
Phone: (56) 2-944-5454

Email: Alex.Seidlitz@seidlitz.com
 
中国大陆
China

Hangzhou Sun Chemical Co., Ltd.

杭州诚进贸易

Room 708, Sunyard Intl. Creative Ctr. Bldg.
No. 1750 Jianghong Rd., Binjiang District
Hangzhou 310051
Zhejiang Province, China
Ted Hong   洪纪卿 先生
Fax: (86) 571-87663668
Phone: (86) 571-86888368

Mobile: (86) 136-66689387
Email: Ted@sctwn.com

Beijing Office   北京办公室
Rm 203, Bldg 523 of Da Xi Yang Xin Cheng
No. 10 South Nan Hu Rd, Wang Jing Area
Chao Yang District
Beijing 100102  China
Sylvia Chen  陈建萍 女士
Phone & Fax (86) 10-64139078

Mobile: (86) 135-01380095
Email: Sylvia@sctwn.com

中国大陆
China
Hongkong Hualong Intl.
Trading Investment Co. (Qingdao)

香港华龙(青岛)
Rm. 420 Essence Commercial Mansion
No. 12 South Fuzhou Road
Qingdao, Shandong 266701, China
J. P. Wang   王吉攀 先生
Fax: 86-532-8077-0169
Phone: 86-133-2502-9499

Email: jpeleven@hotmail.com
Zhang Kun   张锟 先生
Phone: 86-138-0542-7272
 
中国大陆
China
Shenzhen Konsai Indust. Co. Ltd.
深圳康赛实业
8/F, Turbo Logistics Center
No. 6 Shihua
Shenzhen Futian Free Trade Zone
Shenzhen 518038, China
Shoufu Wang  汪守富 先生
Fax: (86) 755 8359 9585
Phone: (86) 133 3298 8297
中国大陆
China
Yancheng Textile Import &
Export Co., Ltd.

盐城纺织进出口公司
Room 402, Building 11, Yule Garden
Jiefang South Road, Yangcheng
Jiangsu, China
John Xuan   宣志强 先生
Fax: (86) 515-8815 3360
Phone: (86) 1390-510-5380

Email: DTXuan@public.yc.js.cn
 
Colombia
Cimpex, S.A.
Calle 53, No. 45-112
OF 401 Ed. Centro Colseguros
Medellin, Colombia
Jorge Arbelaez
Fax: (57) 4-251-4608

Phone: (57) 4-512-0580
Email: cimpex@cimpex.co
Ecuador
Otto Seidlitz Representaciones
P.O. Box 17-11-6631
Quito, Ecuador
Cecilia de Moncayo
Fax: (59) 32-431354
Phone: (59) 32-430840

Email: Ecuador@seidlitz.com
 
India

Pushpsons Fibrol P. Ltd.
B-40, Okhla Ind. Area, Phase 1

New Delhi, 110020, India

Mr. Dinesh Jain

Mr. Pankaj Jain

Fax: (91) 11-29551164

Phone: (91) 11-41610121

Email:  dinesh@pushpsons.com


Indonesia

PT Saribambu Pratama
Perkantoran Grand Puri Niaga

Jl. Puri Kencana, Blok K 6 No. 1 K

Kembangan Selatan

Jakarta 11610, Indonesia

Yopi Ediyanto
Fas: (62) 21-58351519

Phone: (62) 21-58351518
Email: yopi@sbp-indo.com

 
Korea
Hyewon Trading Co., Ltd.
304-401 Shinsung Misogium
Samsan Dong 448-1
Bupyung-Gu
Incheon, 403-090, Korea
K.J. Hwang
Fax: (82) 032-765-9519
Phone: (82) 032-765-9518
Mobile: (82) 011-229-3078
Email: hyewontr10@naver.com
Korea
Down-Nara Co., Ltd.
3rd Fl., Kyungnam Bldg.
Seongnae 2-Dong, #163-16
Kangdong-Gu
Seoul 134-841, Korea
Samuel Yoon
Fax: (82) 2-475-1761
Phone: (82) 2-477-5435
Email: Samuel@down-nara.com
 
Korea
Space Co., Ltd.
Room 210, Hwasu Building
33-90, Myungryun-Dong 1-GA
Jongro-Gu
Seoul 110-521, Korea
Mr. W. Y. Lee
Fax: (82) 2-742-2146
Phone: (82) 2-742-2144
Email: catchyzon@yahoo.com
Mexico

Corp. Ind. Staquim SA de CV
Av. Presidente Juarez No. 70-A

Col. San Jeronimo Tepetlacalco
54090 Tlalnepantla, Edo de Mexico

Mexico

Homero Stamatio
Phone/Fax: (52)55-5393-6151
Mobile: (52)55-3540-6264

Email: staquim@staquim.com.mx

 
Peru
Carlos F. Sanchez
Av. Reynaldo Vivanco 425, Apt. 204A
Surco, Lima 33, Peru
Carlos Sanchez
Phone: (51) 1-255-6206

Email: carlos.f.sanchezg@gmail.com
South Africa
Innosolutions
Postnet Suite 260
Private Bag X103
N1 City 7643, South Africa
Johan Vermaak
Fax: (27) 21689 1430
Phone: (27) 21689 1430
Email: sales@innosolutions.co.za
 
Taiwan
Sun Chemical Supply Co., Ltd.
8F-3, #21, Sec. 1
Tun Hua South Road
Taipei 105, Taiwan
David Lai
Fax: (886) 22-577-3765
Phone: (886) 22-577-5761
Email:  david@sctwn.com
Turkey
Tekstil Servis
Akatlar Mah, Meydan Sok. 16/4
Levent, Besiktas, 80630, Turkey
Hakan Gurdal
Fax: (90) 212-351-2075
Phone: (90) 212-351-2075
Email: info@tekstilservis.com
 
Venezuela

Behrens de Venezuela
Avenida Rio Caura
Torre Humboldt, Piso 16
Urbanizacion Prados Del Este
Caracas 1060A, Venezuela
Helmut Foerst
Fax: (58) 212-976-6539
Phone: (58) 212-975-0322

Email: hf@behrens-international.com

 
 
   
 
 
For Other Areas Please Contact
Email: gti@goulston.com
 

 
 Goulston News